

Results of the Redditch Road & Path CC

Open 10 held on 22nd June 2024 on K34\10F

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its Rules and Regulations

Sponsored by Woodcote Brewing Co



Event secretary: Lezley Moran, 14 Hazel Close Droitwich Spa, WR9 7QJ.

redditch10TT@gmail.com.

0796 772 4292

Time keepers: Charlie Barnett and Sue Edwards

Special thanks to all our helpers who without the event would not go ahead.

Phil Edwards, Sue Edwards, Chantal Rush, Adriana Albarella, Helen Beards, Bob Berryman, Gordon Cogswell, Deby Homer, John Homer, Ken Jones, Bernie MacKie, Mike Mathews, Sonia Mathews, Richard Moran, Paul Salkeld,

Bob Scarle, Hannah Turnbull

Many thanks to Christine at Cockshot Farm for allowing us to use their yard for parking

Redditch R&P CC prize winners

1 st Open	Alex Dowsett	Nopinz	19:24 (CR)
2 nd Open	Tom Ward	WardPerformanceUK.com	19:53
3 rd Open	Toby Bush	Team Bottrill	20:10
1 st Lady	Denise Burrows	AeroCoach	25:19 (NR)
1st U18	Toby Bush	Team Bottrill	20:10 (NR)
1 st Veteran on std.	Simon Dighton	Beacon RCC	-8:26
2 nd Veteran on std.	Mark Wise	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	-7:52
3 rd Veteran on std.	Martin Lines	Team Echelon	-7:19
1 st Road Bike	Luke Allen	Worcester St. Johns CC	22:57
2 nd Road Bike	Kev Satterthwaite	Gorilla Coffee Cycling Club	23:24
1 st team	Worcester St. Johns (Andrew Danid Luke Allen		1:09:08

Redditch R&P CC championship 10 winners

23:47

1st Veteran Kirk Finlinson 24:10

The Clem Jackson Memorial Trophy awarded to the 1st over 18 Kirk Finlinson

Paul Guest

	Redditch Road & Path CC Open 10 22 June 2024 results									
	Firstname	Lastname	Machine	Club	Gender	Category	Actual time	VTTA Std	VTTA +/-	
1	Alex	Dowsett	TT Bike	Nopinz	Open	Senior	00:19:24			
2	Tom	Ward	TT Bike	WardPerforman ceUK.com	Open	Senior	00:19:53			
3	Toby	Bush	TT Bike	Team Bottrill	Open	Junior	00:20:10			
4	Ryan	Witchell	TT Bike	Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club	Open	Senior	00:20:56			
5	Luca	Bednarek	TT Bike	Team Bottrill	Open	Junior	00:21:22			
6	Cian	Leveridge	TT Bike	Team PB Performance	Open	Senior	00:21:39			
7	Dan	Whitehou se-Smith	TT Bike	Army Cycling	Open	Senior	00:21:45			
8	Martin	Lines	TT Bike	Team Echelon	Open	Veteran	00:22:16	00:29:35	-00:07:19	
9	Ed	Moss	TT Bike	Beacon Roads CC	Open	Veteran	00:22:21	00:29:22	-00:07:01	
10	Andrew	Daniel	TT Bike	Worcester St. Johns CC	Open	Veteran	00:22:24	00:27:54	-00:05:30	

11	David	Lynes	TT Bike	Droitwich Cycling Club	Open	Veteran	00:22:27	00:27:18	-00:04:51
12	Simon	Dighton	TT Bike	Beacon Roads CC	Open	Veteran	00:22:29	00:30:55	-00:08:26
13	Mark	Wise	TT Bike	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	Open	Veteran	00:22:36	00:30:28	-00:07:52
14	Philip	Marks	TT Bike	Stratford Cycling Club	Open	Veteran	00:22:43	00:28:44	-00:06:01
15	Luke	Allen	Road Bike	Worcester St. Johns CC	Open	Senior	00:22:57		
16	Stewart	Phipps	TT Bike	Bromsgrove Olympique CC	Open	Veteran	00:23:00	00:28:06	-00:05:06
17	Kev	Satterthw aite	Road Bike	Gorilla Coffee Cycling Club	Open	Veteran	00:23:24	00:27:30	-00:04:06
18	Isaac	Russell	TT Bike	Team PB Performance	Open	Senior	00:23:25		
19	Philip	Wooldridg e	TT Bike	VTTA (Midlands)	Open	Veteran	00:23:44	00:27:30	-00:03:46
20	Thomas	Bradley	TT Bike	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	Open	Senior	00:23:45		
21	Paul	Guest	TT Bike	Worcester St. Johns CC	Open	Veteran	00:23:47	00:29:09	-00:05:22
22	Kirk	Finlinson	TT Bike	Redditch Road & Path CC	Open	Veteran	00:24:10	00:27:30	-00:03:20
23	Paul	Russell	TT Bike	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	Open	Senior	00:24:20		
24	Rikky	Hughes	Road Bike	Droitwich Cycling Club	Open	Senior	00:24:23		
25	Paul	Mansfield	TT Bike	Droitwich Cycling Club	Open	Veteran	00:24:31	00:29:35	-00:05:04
26	Peter	Blackwell	TT Bike	Birmingham Running, Athletics and Triathlon Club	Open	Veteran	00:24:44	00:28:57	00:04:12
27	John	Mitchell	TT Bike	Redditch Road	Open	Veteran	00:24:48	00:29:35	-00:04:13
28	Denise	Burrows	TT Bike	& Path CC AeroCoach	Female	Veteran	00:25:19	00:27:30	-00:04:47 -00:02:11
29	David	Pullen	TT Bike	Worcester St. Johns CC	Open	Veteran	00:25:22	00:30:28	-00:05:06
30	Gary	Smith	TT Bike	Stourbridge Velo	Open	Veteran	00:25:28	00:32:18	-00:06:50
31	David	Bishop	TT Bike	Bromsgrove Olympique CC	Open	Veteran	00:25:36	00:29:09	-00:03:33
32	Chris	Ward	TT Bike	WardPerforman ceUK.com	Open	Veteran	00:25:37	00:32:47	-00:07:10
33	lan	Taylor	Road Bike	Beacon Roads CC	Open	Veteran	00:26:25	00:28:57	-00:02:32
34	Henry	Harbord	TT Bike	Worcester St. Johns CC	Open	Veteran	00:26:50	00:30:15	-00:03:25
35	Nick	Bent	TT Bike	Worcester St. Johns CC	Open	Veteran	00:27:01	00:30:55	-00:03:54
36	Pawel	Domanski	Road	Redditch Road	Open	Veteran	00:27:35	00:27:06	00:00:29

			Bike	& Path CC					
37	Christoph er	Cork	Road Bike	Droitwich Cycling Club	Open	Veteran	00:28:14	00:30:15	-00:02:01
38	Wayne	Baker	Tricycle	Team Echelon	Open	Veteran	00:30:02	00:32:18	-00:02:16
39	Debbie	Hodson	TT Bike	Worcester St. Johns CC	Female	Veteran	00:30:57	00:31:36	-00:00:39
40	Graham	Hewson	TT Bike	PDQ Cycle Coaching	Open	Veteran	00:31:25	00:33:16	-00:01:51
41	Roger	Chappell	TT Bike	API/Anglia Sport	Open	Veteran	00:32:15	00:34:30	-00:02:15
42	Chris	Jones	TT Bike	Birmingham Midland Cycling	Open	Veteran	00:32:35	00:33:01	
				Club					-00:00:26
43	Harrison	Dainty	TT Bike	Kirklees Cycling Academy	Open	Junior	00:34:37		
	Ronan	Finlinson	Road Bike	Redditch Road & Path CC	Open	Junior	DNS (A)		
	Alexandra	Durston	TT Bike	Warwick Lanterne Rouge Cycling Club	Female	Senior	DNS		
	Rhys	Richards	TT Bike	Beacon Roads CC	Open	Veteran	DNS	00:27:18	
	David	Mead	TT Bike	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	Open	Veteran	DNS (A)	00:28:06	
	Bob	Awcock	TT Bike	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	Open	Veteran	DNF		
	Janet	Birkmyre	TT Bike	TORQ Performance	Female	Veteran	DNS (A)	00:30:01	